Recensioner

Stor 4-rumslägenhet i Orlando uthyres.

Recensioner

Vi vill gärna att våra gäster delar med sig av sina erfarenheter och intryck efter att dom bott i vår lägenhet.

Då vi även annonserar på sidor som HomeAway, FlipKey, TripAdvisor, AirBnb så brukar vi be våra gäster att lämna sina recensioner där även om de flesta bokar direkt med oss från denna sida.

Vi som hyresvärdar har ingen som helst möjlighet att påverka dessa så de kan ses som helt äkta.

Recensioner från våra gäster

Nedan kan du läsa samtliga recensioner som våra gäster från hela världen lämnat sedan vi köpte lägenheten.

 

Läs även gärna 2 resebloggar från familjer som bott hos oss:

Familjen Olofsson Jan-18

Familjen Wickander Jan-16

 

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Fantastic Stay!"/Oct 2018 TripAdvisor

We have just returned from a fantastic two week stay in this Condo. As a party of five adults and a child, we wondered if things were going to feel a bit cramped but we needn't have worried as the property is so large and the open plan layout of the kitchen, dining and living area was perfect for keeping an eye on our toddler.

The Condo was clean and well equipped with everything we needed for our stay and the Bahama Bay Resort, itself, was also brilliant. We were particular fans of the pool and the splash pad and managed to pop in there for a visit almost every afternoon between park visits at Disney. As well as that, there were lots of other facilities that we didn't have time to make use of - it would be easy to just have a relaxing holiday here and not have to leave the resort, as there was so much on offer.

Magnus was a pleasure to book with and was always quick to respond to any enquiries we made in the lead up to our stay. I highly recommend this property to anyone heading over to Orlando.

 

SVAR:

I am so pleased hearing your stay was such a success. There is always something to do in Bahama Bay and from a space perspective our penthouse is bigger than most villas around and 40-50% bigger than a standard condo within the resort. Looking forward having you all back next time you go to Orlando.

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Fabulous"/Sep 2018 AirBnb

This place was fabulous! The pictures did not do it justice.

The place is very spacious plenty of room for the 7 of us who stayed. Especially the bathrooms.

5 ladies getting ready in one and we had no issues with space or stumbling over each other.

The place was very clean, we had no issues with anything. Everything was perfect and easy to find.

 

Magnus was quick to respond to a question about checking in but we never had to reach out for anything else because we had no issues.

The community that the place is located in is very nice. We ate breakfast at the clubhouse and the prices were really decent and the service was super cool. They also had karaoke that we didn’t get to attend but thought that was cool. They had happy hour with $5 margaritas that were good at the bar right next to the pool. We never went to the pool or anywhere else but drove by and saw that it was very nice.

Getting in to the actual community was easy also. It is gated and we just let the guard know we were staying here and we had no problems getting in. We had three cars and were given three tags to hang on our car for parking. There was also plenty of parking space. Super highly recommend. This was so nice and in a such pretty area with so many amenities for a very good price. It is 100% worth it!

 

SVAR:

We are so pleased to hear about your great experience! You are right when you mention the difference between pictures and reality. It is almost impossible to make it justice with pictures. You are most welcome next time you visit Orlando!

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Amazing Condo!"/Sep 2018 TripAdvisor

We had such a lovely week at this beautiful condo. The condo is absolutely huge and the owners have ensured it is a real home from home (in fact it was probably nicer than my actual home!). Magnus was an absolute pleasure to deal with from initial contact right through to during our stay.

 

The condo was spotlessly clean when we arrived and all of the furniture and appliances are high spec and everything has been thought of so you can fully self cater if you wish. The kitchen has every appliance and gadget that you can think of and all of the furniture was so comfortable and well considered.

 

Bahama Bay Resort itself is a lovely resort and extremely well maintained. There is a swimming pool behind the apartment block and we enjoyed and early swim almost every morning. The lake in the middle of the resort has a lovely nature trail to walk around and we saw the most beautiful birds and wildlife. There is a restaurant and bar on site if you need it but we only visited once, preferring to eat dinner in the condo.

 

If you are looking for a quiet, luxury place to stay to escape the madness of Orlando then I cannot recommend Bahama Bay and Magnus and Yvonne's condo highly enough. I wouldn't hesitate to book again if we visit Orlando.

 

SVAR:

Thank you both; we had an amazing time!

Thank You so much!

It was such a great time having you and your family as our guests and we are so pleased you enjoyed our condo so much.

We alway listen to our gusts and together with our own experience we have equipped our condo in a unique way giving a luxury experience in-between all the fun Orlando offers.

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Excellent"/Aug 2018 HomeAway

Beautiful home /super clean Everything as described. Perfect.

 

SVAR:

Thank You! It was a great pleasure having you and your family staying with us for your annual Orlando trip. We looking forward to your return next year.

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Nice condo"/Aug 2018 HomeAway

The place was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and will be back again.

 

SVAR

Thank You!! We are already looking forward to you next visit.

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Toppenboende"/July 2018 TripAdvisor

Vi stannade 12 nätter, en familj på 6 personer

En jättefin lägenhet, perfekt för oss! Mycket rymlig och med välutrustat kök som är toppen om man skall stanna länge och vill kunna laga lite mat själv dessutom jätteskönt att kunna tvätta kläder innan vi åkte vidare till nästa ställe. Jättesköna sängar och rymliga rum och badrum! På kvällarna var det jättemysigt att sitta på balkongen och slappa.

Jättefina pooler och en rolig vattenparken för barnen. Vi spelade både tennis och shuffelboard som allt var gratis! Området är rent och fint och välhållet!

Även om det ligger lite i utkanten av Orlando så var det smidigt att med bil ta sig till både parker och shopping! Närmaste mataffär tog det inte många minuter att köra till.

Sista kvällen/natten tittade vi på en raketuppskjutning från Cape Canaveral som Magnus tipsade om! Det var jättespännande att stå på balkongen på framsidan och se det med egna ögon fast det var 10 mil bort!

Jag kan varmt rekommendera Magnus och Yvonnes lägenhet på Bahama Bay Resort om ni vill bo bra när ni besöker Orlando!

Om (när ;-) jag besöker Orlando igen vill jag absolut bo där ! Magnus är en bra hyresvärd som är lätt att ha och göra med och tipsar om bra saker! // Annica

 

SVAR:

Wow! Vilken härlig vistelse ni hade. Ni verkligen passade på att utnyttja alla fördelar med vår lägenhet och Bahama Bay's utbud.

Att få se en raketstart är en once in a lifetime upplevelse och trots att det skedde mitt i natten kunde ni titta på den ifrån huset.

Välkomna tillbaka!

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Loved every bit of it!! Everything was just perfect "/Jun 2018 HomeAway

This couldn't have been better!! The condo was huge! 3 patios, all screens in. Rooms were huge! Kitchen had everything we needed!

Can't wait to come back!!

 

SVAR

Thank You for your lovely review!

So great you had the opportunity utilising the facilities of our condo.

Looking forward to your next visit!

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Couldn't be happier!! So perfect for families! "/Jun 2018 Booking.com

Beautiful property! Well kept! Loved they had plenty of stuff to do for kids! Loved the pier! Loved the man made beach. Loved the views. Loved loved the screened patio!!
I loved this place!!!

Want to come back and stay longer!!! Its a tad drive to all the fun outside of resort but we never had to leave because there was so much to do here!! No complaints here!

 

RESPONSE


Thank You for your lovely review of our condo!

So pleased to hear you were using the facilities of our penthouse as well as all the things you can do in Bahama Bay.

I am looking forward to your next visit and I am happy you want to come back to our condo within Bahama Bay.

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Bästa familjeboendet"/May 2018 HomeAway

Det finns mycket man kan skriva om detta boende. Vi bodde där under en vecka i april/maj och hade fantastiska dagar. Poolerna vid lägenheten var väldigt uppskattade. Grymt skönt att ligga vid dem dagarna mellan nöjesparksbesöken och vila upp sig.

Det finns bra matbutiker i närheten (bl.a. Walmart) som vi besökte flertalet tillfälle då vi lagade en hel del mat själva i det utmärkta köket. Vi besökte Universals parker och Magic Kingdom under vårt besök och Bahama Bay ligger bra till för att ta sin hyrbil för att besöka dessa nöjesfält.

Vi var otroligt nöjda med hela upplevelsen och kommer garanterat välja detta boende nästa gång vi besöker Orlando.

 

SVAR:

Jätteroligt att höra att ni trivdes så bra och visst är det härligt med några avslappnande dagar vid poolen.

Att handla och laga mat i vår lägenhet är både roligt och man sparar massor med pengar och vi har sett till att ha ett kök som är utrustat som om ni vore hemma.

Ser verkligen fram emot er nästa resa.

Välkomna tillbaka!

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Everything we needed!!!"/Apr 2018 HomeAway

Nice staff. Quiet room. Plenty of room. Owners were great to work with. Will come back.

 

SVAR:

Thank You Chris,

It was a great pleasure having you staying with us even if it was only for a one night stay this time. Looking forward to you next visit!

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Awesome Beautiful Condo!"/Feb 2018 HomeAway

We really enjoyed our month long stay in this beautiful well equipped condo! Very large, clean and well kept with modern appliances. Loved the location to the pools and we spent a lot of time in the large lanai! Magnus was fabulous to deal with and kept in touch during our stay. He also sent very helpful information before our arrival that was appreciated and useful. Bahama Bay is a wonderful friendly resort and would definitely recommend this property! We are heading back to Bahama Bay in 2019 and can’t wait!

Thank you Magnus and Yvonne for renting out your beautiful condo.

Krista & Murray Ontario Canada

 

SVAR:

Thank You Krista and Murray!

It was a great pleasure for us having you as our guests for such a long stay.

We are happy you appreciated our upgrades and we are not surprised you enjoyed spending a lot of time on the large lanai, one of the things making our condo unique.

Welcome back to Bahama Bay next year!

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Lovely condo"/Feb 2018 HomeAway

This condo is beautiful, we love the bigger lanai to sit in, it was very clean, and had everything you need, the beds were very comfortable.

The resort is wonderful, many pools and a bar. Wish we could have stayed in the condo longer.

Thank you Magnus Dianne & Wayne Ontario Canada

 

SVAR:

Thank You Dianne & Wayne!

It was a great pleasure having you staying with us and I do understand you enjoyed sitting on the lanai, no other condo has the size and same the seating comfort as ours.

Pity you could not stay longer this time but we are looking forward having you back again.

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Perfekt familjeboende med riktigt varma pooler!"/Jan 2018 HomeAway

En mycket trevlig och rymlig lägenhet med allt man kunde behöva. Sköna sängar, underbar matta, bra köksutrustning och allt i teknikväg som vi behövde.

Den riktigt varma poolen och jacuzzin som ligger precis bakom huset uppskattade vi massor, liksom möjligheten att i resortens app beställa (riktigt god) mat direkt till poolen. :)

Läget en bit utanför Orlando känns bra. Det finns gott om affärer på bara några minuters avstånd och för de parker vi besökte (Magic Kingdom och SeaWorld) låg resorten utmärkt till.

Magnus är den perfekta uthyraren och bidrar med en massa tips och råd både innan och under resans gång.

Vi har redan bokat en vecka nästa år också! Läs gärna om vår resa på ontheroadagain.byasa.se

 

SVAR:

Tack för den härliga recensionen!
Så roligt att boendet passade er så bra och att ni trots några kyliga dagar kunde nyttja poolernas 30-gradiga vatten.


Visst är det härligt med friheten att kunna välja mellan att laga mat själv och att kunna ligga vid poolen och få allt serverat från Bahama Bays restaurang.


Vi har följt er underhållande blogg under resan och det ska bli jätteskoj när ni återkommer nästa år.

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Fin"/Jan 2018 TripAdvisor

En rymlig och fin lägenhet med sköna sängar. Närhet till både Disney och Universal. Perfekt med en av poolerna alldeles bakom huset. Ungarna stormtrivdes!

Mkt trevlig personal som hjälpte till att fixa biljetter till parkerna. Fick även bra service från Magnus som äger lägenheten.

Kan varmt rekommendera detta boende.

 

SVAR:

Tack för recensionen!

Härligt att ni och barnen trivdes så bra, lite av ett paradis för barnen.

Att använda sig av Conciergeservicen på resorten är perfekt så man slipper springa runt o leta efter biljetter.

Ni är så välkomna tillbaka nästa gång ni kommer till Orlando!

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Perfekt familjeboende i Orlando"/Jan 2018 HomeAway

Stort fin lägenhet med bra utgångspunkt till Orlando ovh öst och västkust.

Vi var 3 vuxna och 2 barn(13,14år) Gått om plats i lägenheten, fint kök där man kan ha självhushåll om man vill.

Flera poolområdenen med uppvärmda pooler som gjorde det perfekt och bada även fast det var lite kyligt om kvällarna. Fint och säkert område.

Detta är ett toppboende! Och vi återvänder gärna nästa gång vi ska till Orlando

 

SVAR:

Tack för recensionen!

 

Härligt att höra att ni trivdes så bra och att trots några kalla Orlandonätter ni kunde nyttja dom uppvärmda poolerna på dagarna.

Tack för hjälpen med lite småfix som behövde göras på plats!.

Ni är så hjärtligt välkomna tillbaka nästa gång ni reser till Florida.

 

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Fräsch rymlig lägenhet med bra läge"/Dec 2017 HomeAway

Vår familj var här veckan före jul och alla stortrivdes! Bahama Bay är lugnt och känns säkert. Vi tog den härliga promenadslingan på området ett par varv nästan varje morgon.

Lägenheten är rymlig och modern vilket alla uppskattade. Våra barn, 11 resp 13 år, gillade att ha varsitt rum. Eftersom det finns ett par olika pooler att välja på hittar du lätt det du söker. Inget paxande av stolstolar och gott om platser/solbäddar.

Avstånd till shopping och parker är rimliga, ca 30-40 min beroende på vart du ska. Tipset är att följa Magnus och Yvonnes råd i pärmen som finns i lägenheten och undvika den stora vägen ut till motorvägen där det ofta är kö pga alla trafikljus. Man kör då via en privat väg och vår GPS visade den vägen oftast, sen tog vi den hela tiden även när GPS:en inte höll med!

Gott om parkeringsplatser utanför dörren och en underbar Publix ett stenkast bort.

Restaurangen på området har grymma pizzor! Vi beställde dem upp till lägenheten efter en shoppingdag när alla var trötta! Tre stora räckte till både middag och lunch nästa dag!

Tack för denna gången, vi kommer tillbaka nästa gång Orlando är på agendan!

Tusen tack för den här gången!

 

SVAR:

Tack för den fina recensionen! 


Bahama Bay erbjuder ju så mycket där t.ex. en morgonpromenad bara i sig kan blir riktigt spännande med det exotiska djurlivet man kan träffa på.


Håller fullständigt med att pizzorna från resorten restaurang Tradewinds är exceptionellt goda.


Ser redan fram emot ert nästa besök och det har varit ett sant nöje att ha haft kontakt med er inför, under och efter resan.

 

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Perfect home away from home!"/Dec 2017 HomeAway

Our flight arrived in the evening, so the quick and easy check in was a great start to our vacation!

Our family quickly felt at home, everything was just as it was pictured and very clean. We had lots of room to spread out, but the condo was all on one floor which was nice.

We enjoyed sitting outside in the mornings with our coffee, we had stayed at Bahama Bay before but this condo had a much larger private outdoor space which was important to us.

We also spent a couple days at the resort pools and splash pad and made use of the beautiful walkways throughout the resort when we weren't at the parks.

Magnus was great to deal with, I had lots of questions at the beginning of the booking process and he was very patient with me! I also received an email from him part way through our stay with details about an event happening nearby that we might be interested in.

We had a great stay and would definitely recommend this property. Thanks Magnus!

 

SVAR:

Thank You so much for the review!


I am truly happy you could enjoy the resort as well between hectic park days. It is so beautiful and relaxing.
You are right that the outside space in our Penthouse is so much bigger and useful compared to the almost all other 3 bedroom units within Bahama Bay. Having outside space for 8 people instead of 2 makes a lot of a difference.


It was great having you staying with us and I do hope you have the opportunity to return soon again.

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Härligt boende i Florida"/Nov 2017 HomeAway

Toppenbra boende för stor familj, stort och fräscht. Flera pooler som var uppvärmda runt om på området. Fullutrustat kök så man kan välja om man vill laga middagen själv eller äta på restaurangen som finns på området, annars finns det gott om matställen i närområdet.

USA är bilarnas land så för att ta sig runt till aktiviteter är det lite åkande men det ligger bra till för Disneys parker och är en bra utgångspunkt för dagsutflykter.

Framförallt vill jag framhålla ägarnas engagemang, väldigt serviceminded och mycket trevliga och måna om sina gästers trivsel!

Vi hade flera mysiga kvällar på terassen och det var precis som bilderna utlovar. Rekommenderas varmt från oss som bodde två familjer (4 vuxna, 2 tonåringar och 1 barn)

Stort tack för ett toppenboende på vår semester i Orlando

 

SVAR:

Tack för den fina recensionen!

Visst är det skönt att ha friheten med att varje dag kunna välja hur man bäst vill äta.

Vi förstår att ni trivdes ute på den stora balkongen på kvällarna.

Att bo två familjer brukar fungera jättebra och vi hoppas att ni snart väljer att resa tillbaka till Florida igen och naturligtvis bo hos oss.

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Excellent stay at Bahama Bay"/Nov 2017 TripAdvisor

We have just returned from a fantastic stay at Bahama Bay! The condo is spacious with three bedrooms and a Queen size bed Sofa in the living room. The apartment is light, well equipped and highly modern. Luxurious bathrooms.

We were two families staying and found No difficulties in finding privacy. Magnus has been most helpful with everything, before and during our stay. The staff at Bahama Bay is nice and helpful. Bahama Bay offers different pool areas (all pools Are heated) with swimmingpools and jacuzzis. Also, there is a tennis and basket court for those seeking activity.

We do not hesitate recommending this condo at Bahama Bay and would love to stay again!

 

SVAR:

Thank You! What a fabulous review.

We are so pleased that you not only enjoyed the stay but also could make use of our small advices in order for you to get the most out of your Florida vacation.

Many normally don't realise that the condo is big enough for two families and still offering needed privacy.

We are really looking forward having you all back soon again!

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Superfin lägenhet och service"/Oct 2017 HomeAway

Vi kan ge de bästa rekommendationer att hyra denna fina rymliga lägenhet.

Hela Bahama bay resort är en underbar oas att vistas i och det är lugnt o välskött. Det finns flera pooler, liten shop, gym och en restaurang o bar på området.

Lägenheten är välutrustad och vi har fått omedelbar respons och fina tips från Magnus när vi har haft frågor både vad gäller boende och praktiska frågor kring resan för övrigt. Lyxigt med tvättstuga i lägenheten att fräscha upp lite kläder o torka badlakan i tumlaren. Sängarna är sköna och små detaljer som att det fanns USB uttag på klockradion, vilket är smidigt då man numera har mkt elektronik med sig på resorna men kanske inte lika många adaptrar. Värdeskåpet var superenkelt att bara låsa med ett kontokort.

Barnen uppskattade DVD-spelaren(för lite filmtittande med svenskt tal) samt ismaskinen på kylskåpet. Vi vuxna uppskattade bra kök och stora fina badrum.

Lägenheten har en härlig stor balkong, inramad med insektsnät så man kan sitta ute helt myggfritt sent på kvällarna.

Yvonne och Magnus hemsida är uppdaterad och välfylld med fina tips och har varit till stor hjälp för oss både före o under resans gång, då vi inte kände till Florida och dess sevärdheter sedan tidigare. Detta är en riktig pärla att boka och återvända till!

 

SVAR:

Tack för den härliga recensionen!
Jätteroligt att ni uppskattade och kunde nyttja utrustningen i lägenheten såväl som faciliteterna inom Bahama Bay.
Vi vill ju genom att även fokusera på små detaljer kunna bygga upp en helhet som uppskattas av våra gäster.
Vi hoppas att ni snart får möjlighet att återvända.

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Wonderful!!!!"/Oct 2017 HomeAway

We have stayed at Bahama Bay before and rented thru the resort. This time we chose a private rental and it was wonderful. 
Magnus kept in touch with us up to our visit and even after Hurricane Irma had come thru let us know our stay 2 weeks later would be fine. 
The place was clean, had all the necessities plus more. It made a large family getaway enjoyable.

 

SVAR:

Thank You Nancy for your lovely review!

It was a pleasure having you and your family staying with us.

We believe it is important staying in contact with our guests before, during and as well after the stay, especially important this time as we had hurricane Irma impacting Orlando.

I really hope you will come back to us for your next visit.

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Brilliant place to stay in Orlando for two week theme park holiday"/Sep 2017 TripAdvisor

We loved Yvonne and Magnus' condo at Bahama Bay.

It was the perfect location for our two weeks doing Disney and Universal and is also within easy reach of other attractions in the wider area. Roomy, clean, modern and up to date, great aircon, great pools, bar, sports facilities... It was a pleasure to come home after busy park days and relax there on days in between.

Thanks for a great stay - I would highly recommend it.

 

SVAR:

Thank You for the lovely review! Very pleased to hear you appreciated our condo so much and that you could make use of the fantastic amenities in Bahama Bay. We hope to see you all back soon again!

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "First class condo and facilities within easy reach of the parks"/Aug 2017 HomeAway

We really enjoyed our stay at this Bahama Bay condo.

It is very large, clean and well kept with modern facilities including very modern kitchen appliances, washer and dryer, TV/DVD, and stereo (Bluetooth).

The owners have gone the extra mile to provide high quality accommodation.

It may seem slightly further afield compared to some other Orlando/Disney accommodation but this is actually quite nice as it feels like a quieter area away from the hustle and bustle and, with the owner Magnus providing back road routes to the parks and further, you actually avoid a lot of the main road traffic. Its also only a short drive to the 192 with its wide range of restaurants.

We were also really pleased with the service from Bahama Bay Resort. The pools are very clean and not too busy in late August (one of them being right behind this condo), good gate security, helpful at reception (DVD hire, free coffee, free basketball/tennis court hire. Resort staff were on hand immediately to deal with any questions we had. Its also a very well looked after development.

Thanks Magnus and Yvonne for a great place to stay.

 

SVAR:

Thank You!

We are so pleased hearing you enjoyed our condo as well as the fabulous Bahama Bay Resort!

Yes we are doing everything we can to bring in that little extra in our Penthouse in order to offer an outstanding high quality stay. Every detail matters to us, as well to our lovely guests.

We hope to have you all back with us next time you come to Orlando.

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Bahama Bay Resort"/Aug 2017 TripAdvisor

Have just returned from a 2 week stay at Magnus and Yvonnes condo.

The condo is perfect has everything you need and more. Great location Walmart and Publix a short drive away and some great restaurants nearby. The directions to get to Disney were a great help to miss out the traffic of the busy roads.

The owners are a pleasure to deal with wouldn't hesitate to book with them again 😁

 

SVAR:

Thank You Karen for the lovely review.

We are happy the information we provided was helpful and we are looking forward having you all back again soon.

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Som att komma hem"/July 2017 HomeAway

Ett boende som verkligen rekommenderas.

Lugnt område med närhet till pool/er ett fåtal meter bort. Lägenheten och boendet är perfekt. Nära till mataffärer och andra affärer. Lägenheten har allt som behövs för självhushåll. Området är tryggt och hjälpsam personal finns på plats dygnet runt om så behövs.

Läget på lägenheten ligger på bra avstånd till alla nöjesparker och shoppingställen.

Magnus & Yvonne är oerhört serviceinriktade och behjälpliga och kommer med tips.

Jag kan varmt rekommendera detta boende och att boka via bahamabay.se & magnus/yvonne.

Per

 

SVAR:

Tack Per för din recension, det har varit ett rent nöje att ha dig och din familj hos oss.

Roligt att höra att ni uppskattade läget och den serviceinriktade personalen på plats.

Det känns även väldigt uppmuntrande att ni fick nytta av våra tips.
 Hoppas att ni snart kommer tillbaka.

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Fint och fräscht boende"/June 2017 HomeAway

Fräscht, mycket bra service. Fina pooler, litet gym. Nära daglig varuhandel. Rimligt avstånd till nöjesparker.

 

SVAR:

Tack! Härligt att höra att ni trivdes så bra i vår lägenhet och uppskattade servicen från resorten så mycket. Välkomna åter!

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Rekommenderas 👌"/June 2017 HomeAway

2 vuxna, 3 barn var vi på denna resa. En fräsch, ren, rymlig lgh som har allt du kan önska dig under resa i Orlando.

Flera pooler på området, vi använde dock den bakom huset, räckte bra för oss och skönt att det var nära till och för barnen.

Magnus var den perfekte hyresvärden. Mailade tips när vår resa närmade sig och var även snabb på att svara när vi ställde frågor. Använde oss också mycket av hans hemsida där vi läste många tips för vår orlandovistelse.

Återkommer gärna igen!

 

SVAR

Tack Malin för recensionen!

Härligt att höra att ni trivdes så bra och kul att ni uppskattade våra tips både direkt och via vår hemsida. Hoppas ni återkommer snart igen!

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Roomy and comfortable condo!"/May 2017 HomeAway

We didn't know what to expect. The condo itself was so large! We have a family of 5, 2 teens and a young adult daughter. For the first time one of them didn't have to sleep on the pull out couch.

It was clean, spacious, very quiet, and beautiful. We would definitely stay here again and have already recommended to some close friends.

We had one problem, our door lock didn't work on the 2nd day. The front office staff immediately took care of it. We had a package shipped there for one of our daughters since it was her birthday. It arrived and we picked it up with no problems.

We like it so much, we are thinking of buying one of the condos. If you are thinking of staying here, don't hesitate. It was a great deal.

 

SVAR

Thank You! It was a pleasure having you staying with us. We are sorry you had a problem with the door lock, but at the same time happy it was taken care of so fast.

We have, unlike many other owners, chosen to have on-site support, meaning full access to the front desk's services as well as maintenance. Thanks to this any problem that might occur during the stay can be taken care of within minutes.

Looking forward to your return and if you one day decide to buy your own unit we are happy to share our insights with you.

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Fantastic stay!"/May 2017 TripAdvisor

We have just returned from 2 weeks staying again at this fantastic resort.

We had our wedding at the Bahama Bay 6 years ago and were returning for the first time with our 2 children. I wanted this trip to be special and it definitely was!! I had forgotten how beautiful this resort is.

The apartment was huge!!! It is immaculate and the location is perfect as it's so close to all the Bahama bay facilities. This was ideal with our small children as it is just a short walk from splash park/play park/clubhouse and they both loved the pool just behind the apartment as it was never busy and was heated.

We loved the huge outdoor patio in the apartment and used this often. Magnus was a pleasure to deal with and was very helpful with many handy tips about the area.

We will definitely be returning to the Bahama Bay and will most definitely be hoping that this lovely apartment is available again for us to rent.

 

SVAR:

Thank You!

Your stay has been very special to us considering you wonderful history with Bahama Bay. It must have been very special returning to the place where it all started and now with a twice as big family.

The location of our condo is perfect when you have small children as everything is so close and we can understand you enjoyed the balcony, nowhere else within Bahama Bay you will find a unit with similar space and comfort.

We are really looking forward having you back again with us!

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Excellent Condo for that perfect Orlando Adventure"/Apr 2017 HomeAway och TripAdvisor

My family and I have just returned from a perfect 2 weeks Easter Orlando trip using this condo.

The condo is perfectly presented and extremely spacious. Its location within the Bahama Bay resort is just a short stroll from the main pool and complex. Bahama Bay Resort is really pleasant and ideally located for all the Orlando attractions.

I have already recommended this accommodation to friends, which only emphasises how impressed we were with it.

 

SVAR:

Thank You Mark!

We are very pleased you had such a fantastic trip to Orlando and that you truly enjoyed the stay in our condo. It is true that the location is perfect within the amazing Bahama Bay resort. We do look forward accommodating any of your friends in the future and of course also hope to see You back again soon.

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Bahama Bay"/Apr 2017 HomeAway och TripAdvisor

Vi bokade hos Magnus & Yvonne på lite chans men alla vi 4:a som bodde där stortrivdes direkt stora ytor rent & snyggt .

Och poolen direkt på baksidan va helt perfekt dit far vi gärna fler gånger Tack Magnus & Yvonne

 

SVAR:

Tack för recensionen och det är så härligt att höra att ni trivdes så bra!

Det är även för oss viktigt att ha nära till poolen och det finns knappt någon annan lägenhet på hela resorten som har så nära till en pool.

Vi ser verkligen fram emot att ta emot er som våra gäster nästa gång ni åker till Florida!

 

10 out of 10 "Exceptional"/Mar 2017 Booking.com

The owner was very easy to deal with, and the unit was very clean! I would recommend this resort to all families.

 

SVAR:

Thank You so much for the wonderful review. I hope to see you all back again soon.

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Beautiful spacious condo on quiet 3rd floor."/Mar 2017 HomeAway

Our third straight year, and as great as ever. 3 large bedrooms, 2 big bathrooms and a nice kitchen with a magnificent porch to eat breakfast on each morning and for reading in the afternoon if the sun ever disappears.

Thank you again, Magnus and Yvonne!!!

 

SVAR:

Thank You Larry! It is such a great pleasure having you staying with year by year and we already are looking forward to your already booked stay 2018.

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Best Condo and Best Owner in Bahama Bay"/Feb 2017 HomeAway

My wife and I have stayed at Bahama Bay many times over the past years. Sometimes we rented from the owner through VRBO and sometimes through the resort so our experience at Bahama Bay is extensive.

We recently concluded a long stay at Magnus' condo and it is absolutely the best and nicest condo we have stayed in at Bahama Bay.

 

What makes it so nice?

Well, the furniture is very comfortable as are the beds. Don't under estimate the importance of comfortable furniture. It is not the usual wicker couch and love seat provided in other units but comfortable cloth based furniture with thick cushions. The need for comfortable beds is obvious. The appliances all work well and are upper end. The amount of living space is excellent and even the patio has many comfortable chairs. You will find a big variety of utensils in the kitchen, very adequate and plentiful glass ware and even children's plates and plastic cups.

 

Magnus is terrific to work with and makes sure your stay meets your expectations. He provides little extras that we have not experienced in other units such as short cuts tips for driving to Disney as well as where to purchase discount tickets. He even tells you where to find the High Definition television channels as well as where to find the only local television station for Orlando which is great when you want to know the local weather forecast and traffic flow.

Magnus, thanks for making our stay so enjoyable. We had a great time as did our grandchildren and their parents.

 

SVAR:

Thank You for the fantastic review Mike!

It was a pleasure having you, your wife and family staying with us.

We are so happy to hear you are appreciating our efforts in creating a great holiday experience for our guests.

We are not only paying attention to the big things like high quality furniture but also on small but crucial details that will make the stay excellent, like informing about the only local news channel out of "thousand" other TV channels is one example.

Thanks again and we hope to have you all back one day.

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Great Orlando condo"/Oct 2016 TripAdvisor

This was our second stay at Bahama bay and we really like it.

Magnus is the most friendly and serviceminded host!

The Condo was great with all we needed. A home away from home We were 7 people in our party byt since the condo is huge it didn't feel crowded. Pool area, restaurant and staff are so nice

We will definitely stay with #070a50Magnus again.

 

SVAR

Thank You Pernilla and Anders for the fantastic review!

We are so happy we had the opportunity to accommodate you this time unlike your first visit when we already were booked. It is so true, that even with 7 people it will never feel crowded, as this Grand Bahama unit is 40% bigger than the much more common Abacos 3-bedroom units.

Looking forward having you all back again next time you visit Orlando! //Magnus"

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Sehr schöne Ferienwohnung im Bahama Bay Resort"/Oct 2016 HomeAway

Wir waren nun bereits das zweite mal in dieser toll ausgestatteten Ferienwohnung im Bahama Bay Resort.

Wie bereits vor zwei Jahren ist die Einrichtung dieser Ferienwohnung top gepflegt und es ist alles da was man für einen Aufenthalt erwartet. Für Besuche in den Disney-Parks ist diese Anlage ideal gelegen. Nah hierzu und trotzdem ruhig in der Natur gelegen.

Die Kommunikation mit Magnus lief wie immer problemlos. Rezeption wie immer freundlich und nett. Leider war der diesjährige Aufenthalt zu kurz um alle Annehmlichkeiten des Bahama Bay Resort nutzen zu können.

Wir kommen gerne ein weiteres mal wieder sollte sich eine Gelegenheit ergeben. Jürgen G.

 

SVAR

Vielen dank noch einmal für eine tolle Bewertung! It was a pleasure having you back for a second time and we are so pleased to hear that you again appreciated our condo and hopefully have the possibility to come back again in the future.

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Kids responses: Fantastic! Awesome! We love it! I don't want to leave!"/Oct 2016 HomeAway

Our family of six with 4 small children loved the property. It was clean, adequate furnishings, space for everyone, and the resort amenities were enjoyed when not at Disney World.

The owners were easy to work with, had fast response times, and left great instructions inside the condo (including back roads to the parks).

We would highly recommend this property and would love to return someday. Thank you! Thank you!

 

SVAR:

Thank You Stephanie, We are so happy your stay turned out to be such a success and yes it is often hard for the kids to leave :-) Great our unique information in the condo came to use, for example we don't think that our guests should spend hours in traffic driving to the parks so we point out the "secret roads". We hope having you all back soon again!

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Wow what a fantastic place"/Sep 2016 HomeAway

This is the third time we have stayed at bahama bay and by far this is the best condo on the resort.

Really top end furniture and the beds are so comfortable after a long day enjoying the parks we all slept so well at night.

This resort is so well maintained it is a pleasure to walk around the grounds and enjoy the views Swimming pools are great as well as the jacuzzi beside of them ,really great late at night.

All the parks are in easy reach but take notice of shortcuts in the information folder left by Magnus the owner ' it really cuts out loads of traffic lights.

Everyone in our party wants to go back and we will definitely use this condo again Magnus is so helpful and everything is done quickly and efficiently and made our trip so much better We love this place and would recommend it to anyone

Thanks Magnus for letting us enjoy your condo

 

SVAR:

Thank You Jeremy!

We are doing our outmost to keep a top-notch condo in a fabulous resort, but we also do as much as we can to make the stay as pleasant and smooth as possible by providing helpful information both before and during the visit.

We also take the opportunity thanking you for keeping us up-to-date and helping out in connection to Hurricane Matthew. We are so pleased there were no damage to the resort what so ever.

We hope you will soon start planning your 4th visit to Bahama Bay and hope we will have availability so we can accommodate you again.

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Perfect vacation rental"/July 2016 HomeAway

From the moment of enquiry Magnus, the owner, was prompt and thorough with answers to my questions and booking procedures. He sent detailed information, links and general information that helped make our stay a fabulous one.

The apartment itself is spacious and welcoming with everything you could need. We wanted somewhere private but close to amenities and this provided both. It is close to one of the pools but the large balcony was private with lush vegetation surrounding it. At times there were us and one other family at the pool and other times it got busier with large families. The splash pad, a few minutes walk, was a hit with the kids. Again, never overly busy.

What a beautiful location! The resort itself has really pretty grounds and lovely walks around the lake.

I was worried about how long it would take to get to Disney but with Magnus' directions using alternative roads it was about 20 minutes.

I would recommend this apartment to friends and family in a heartbeat!

 

SVAR

Thank You Katharine for your wonderful review! We are so happy you had such a great stay and that you had the chance to enjoy the amenities in Bahama Bay as well. It makes us very happy to hear that our small advises both before and during your stay were useful. We hope to have you back soon again!

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Well equipped penthouse in the green oasis"/July 2016 HomeAway

Thank you for perfect stay in a well-equipped penthouse with the view into the green oasis. The facility is located in the heart of Florida, allowing us to do a day trips to both east and west costs, as well as shopping tours to Orlando. Thanks to perfect information at the home page and support from Magnus everything went perfectly smoothly. After a full day out each return to comfortable flat felt like returning home.

 

SVAR

Thank you Peter!

We are happy to hear you took the opportunity exploring Central Florida and not only doing the Parks. It is a fantastic place with rocket launches one day and a relaxing day on the beach the other.

Great to hear you could relax in the evenings before next day’s adventure. Good knowing our web page www.bahamabay.nu helped you with your stay.

We are looking forward having you back soon.

 

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "A truly amazing experience!"/June 2016 HomeAway

Magnus and Yvonne's apartment was a really wonderful home away from home.

 

It's positioned close to all the amenities the resort has to offer including the pool right outside the condo, and the bar and restaurant which were great.

The resort is close to pretty much everything aswell. Disney, Universal, SeaWorld, shopping, I-Drive, everything is close by! We were 4 people staying in the penthouse, including my girlfriend and two childhood friends.

 

Being in our twenties, there was a LOT of stuff we wanted to do in Orlando. Magnus helped us out a lot in this matter which I am very grateful for. He helped us save a lot of money and time by helping us find discounts and recommending activities. Magnus' website has all the information you could possibly need to make your trip a truly wonderful experience and I could always come to him with questions.

 

Now that we are home again all our friends are envious of our Florida vacation and I can tell you that we will definitely be returning here next year with a full group of 8 people

/Christian and Julia

 

SVAR:

Thank You Julia and Christian for the wonderful review!

We are especially happy hearing you could all make use of our proposals and advices how to get the most out of your stay and at the same time save money. Also great you had help from our website.

We are already looking forward having you and your friends back again next year .

Just do not wait to long deciding as we get booked fast.

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Wonderful stay in Orlando"/June 2016 HomeAway

Looking for a nice living close to the southern parts of Orlando this is the perfect stay.

A very nice apartment, a peaceful area for relaxing and rather close to all parks and shopping in Orlando. Coming back to this place after a day of shopping or park experience was fantastic and much better than staying in a small hotel room. The kitchen was perfect for cocking.

I especially appreciated the excellent support from the owner Magnus, both from his homepage and by email feedback.

We will definitively recommend this apartment to others and I hope we can return. The combination with a week in Cape Coral at the west coast was a good choice :)

/Thomas and family

 

SVAR

Thank you Thomas,

we are so pleased you has such a terrific time in Florida.

Great reading that both our homepage as well as our conversation helped you creating your dream vacation. We are always doing our outmost to ensure our guests getting 110% out of their stay.

We hope to see all of you back soon again!

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Som att komma hem!"/Apr 2016 HomeAway

Återigen bodde vi i denna underbara lägenhet för en vecka tillsammans med våra vuxna barn. Känslan då man öppnade dörren var som att komma hem igen :) Vi hade en fantastisk semester tillsammans.

Lägenheten ligger i ett bra område med närhet till alla tänkbara parker och aktiviteter. Med Orlando som bas har man öst/västkusten bara ca 2 timmar bort med bil. Själva lägenheten är stor och rymlig, har allt man kan behöva för en lyckad semester vi var nu 5 vuxna som bodde här.

Bahama Bay är ett välskött område med många pooler och andra aktiviteter.

Magnus är så hjälpsam och svarar alltid på våra frågor och tipsade om mycket för att vi skulle få en så bra upplevelse som möjligt.

Vi rekommenderar detta boende och kommer definitivt komma tillbaka! Längtar redan dit igen :)

 

SVAR:

Det var så roligt att ni kom tillbaka till Orlando och vår lägenhet!

Vi är väldigt tacksamma för alla positiva ord och är så glada att alla 5 trivdes så bra igen.

Hoppas att ni kommer tillbaka snart igen!

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Perfectly kept condo on top floor with lush view on a great property"

/Mar 2016 TripAdvisor

This was our second year staying for a week in the 3-bedroom condo at Bahama Bay owned by Magnus and Yvonne.

We'll go back for a 3rd straight year next March. The keep it in perfect shape. The porch is especially delightful.

Bahama Bay is nicely manicured with a lovely nature walk and many pools and hot tubs. It is well situated near minor league and college baseball fields, Disney, Epcot and Orlando.

Finally, it's a pleasure dealing with Magnus, whom I've never met, but consider a friend after so many helpful exchanges. You couldn't do better if you're looking for a spacious, quiet, beautiful condo with many activities available both on-site and nearby.

 

SVAR:

It was an honor for us having you back again this year.

We are happy you are enjoying not only our beautiful condo but also the surroundings and the nearby possibilities.

We strongly believe in having a close contact with our guests and I am pleased to hear you feel the same.

We are already now looking forward to your third visit next year!

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Boka detta, rekommenderas varmt!!! " /Mar 2016 TripAdvisor

Har bara bra att säga om detta boende. Bra kontakt med ägarna från det att man mailat de.

De svarar på alla sorts frågor, inte bara om boendet.

Jättestor och lyxig lägenhet. Vi var två familjer (8pers) och boendet kändes aldrig trångt under den veckan som vi var där.

Fina områden om man vill ta en morgonrunda. Poolerna var fräscha och hela området var välskött. Gott om parkeringar precis utanför.

Köket hade allt man behövde och lite till. Lika så med utrymme för kläder och väskor. Trots att det var många amerikanska lag på samma resort så var det lugnt och tyst. Ursköna sängar som annars kan vara ett problem när man reser.

Det bästa var nog ändå att vi kunde åka hem med ren tvätt. Stor maskin så vi behövde endast tvätta i två omgångar och eftersom klimatet är så bra så torkar det snabbt ute. Annars fanns en torktumlare.

Ni kommer inte ångra en bokning på detta ställe. En oas bland annars ett fartfyllt Orlando.

 

SVAR:

Tack för den fantastiska recensionen!

Vi är jätteglada att hela sällskapet trivdes så bra och med utrymmena i lägenheten och miljön i Bahama Bay så har man helt andra möjligheter att slappna av efter hektiska dagar i Orlando.

Kul att höra att ni gillade sängarna, vi har valt att investera i riktigt bra madrasser av samma typ som Wyndham använder sig av i deras lyxhotell runt om i världen.

Smart att passa på att tvätta innan ni åker hem, allt blir så smidigt vid hemkomsten och man slipper stressen med att komma in i vardagen igen.

Vi hoppas att ni snart kommer tillbaka!

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Ett perfekt boende!!!" /Jan 2016 HomeAway

En härlig lägenhet där man efter att packat upp väskorna och ställt förnödenheterna i kyl o frys snabbt kände sig hemma. Stora fina rum där barnen (4 & 6år) enkelt hittade lekutrymmen.

Ett välutrustat kök även innehållande plastdetaljer för medtag till utflykten eller till den väl uppvärmda poolen som bara låg 74steg bort enligt vår dotter.

Ligger lungt i ett välskött community i närheten (ca.20-30min) till allt vad Orlando har att erbjuda, precis bortom alla större vägar...

Vi kommer defenitivt rekommendera detta till vänner o bekanta som planerar en Orlandoresa framöver... Kommer vi själva ha vägarna förbi så tar tvärsäkert kontakt med Magnus eller Yvonne igen som snabbt svarar på tillgängligheten eller andra tips som kan behövas under vistelsen.

 

SVAR:

Vilken härlig tid ni måste ha haft!

Jag förstår att barnen uppskattade lekutrymmena och närheten till poolen.

Kul att höra att ni uppskattade dom extra glasen osv i plast som är till för exakt det ni använde dem till.

Vi hoppas verkligen att ni kan komma tillbaka snart igen!

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Superbra boende!" /Dec 2015 TripAdvisor/HomeAway

Fantastiskt boende med stora rum och härliga sängar. Bra kök med tvättmöjligheter. Trevlig omgivning med fina poolområden och aktiviteter för både stora och små. Närheten till alla sevärdheter och parker är också ett plus. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal som gärna ordnar med biljetter till parkerna. Det absolut bästa boendet under vår vistelse i Florida och kan varmt rekommenderas.

 

SVAR:

Vad härligt att höra att allt var så lyckat med boende och allt runtomkring. Extra stolta blir vi ju när vi vet att detta var bästa boendet under hela semestern.

Hoppas ni snart återkommer till Orlando och till vår lägenhet.

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Kanonbra" /Dec 2015 HomeAway

Så det är bara att åka hit.

Vi kommer definitivt komma tillbaka till denna lägenhet någon gång.

Vi var 5 vuxna och 4 barn och det var inga problem Mvh Liza

 

SVAR:

Tack Liza för dina snälla ord. Ni måste haft en fantastisk jul/nyår ledighet tillsammans. Vi är jätteglada att ni vill komma tillbaka snart igen.

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Traumurlaub" /Nov 2015 TripAdvisor.com

Wir waren in den deutschen Herbstferien als Familie mit Eltern/Schwiegereltern für 2 Wochen im Bahama Bay Resort in der Wohnung von Magnus und Yvonne.

Vom ersten Kontakt an mit Magnus bis nach dem Urlaub wurde uns immer geholfen und alle Fragen beantwortet und super Tipps gegeben was das Leben, Ausflüge, Mietwagen usw angeht.

Die Wohnung ist einfach traumhaft und es ist genug Platz für alle ( man kann sich auch mal aus dem Weg gehen :-) Es war alles sauber und es hat an nichts gefehlt was die Ausstattung angeht. Ich kann das alles nur Empfehlen.

Auch die Mitarbeiter von Bahama Bay waren alle sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Anlage befand sich auch in einem einwandfreiem Zustand. Wir werden ganz sicher wieder Urlaub dort machen.

 

SVAR:

Thank You for the wonderful review!

We are so happy to hear your vacation turned out to be so great.

We are happy our tips were helpful, we always try our best to create a wonderful vacation for our guests. Not only by renting out a our condo, but we also providing information about travel arrangements and what to do, where to eat, shop etc in Orlando and Central Florida.

 

We are looking forward having you all back soon again!

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "A Home Away From Home" /Oct 2015 TripAdvisor.com

From our first contact with Magnus, I felt like this was going to be a great vacation property......and we were not disappointed.

 

The resort itself is beautiful and well maintained. The pool areas were great and our four year old especially loved the splash pad. The resort staff were super friendly and responded right away with any inquiries. And I liked how close it was to the Disney parks......and even Universal and outlet shopping wasn't too far of a drive.

 

The condo itself was great also. With my wife's parents with us on the trip.....having space and comfort was extremely important. The large bedrooms and bathrooms was just what we needed. And the kitchen had everything you needed to cook meals with lots of cupboard and counter space.

 

We throughly enjoyed our stay in this condo and dealing with the owners has been a pleasure. We would recommend this condo to anyone who would like to have a home away from home.

 

SVAR:

Thank You Jamie for the wonderful review!

It was a pleasure having you staying in our condo and we really appreciated the communication before, during and after your stay.

We are pleased to read you all could enjoy the fabulous amenities both in the resort as well in the apartment.

You are right that the size of our condo is giving the possibility of both being all together as well also having the chance of being private.

We hope to see you all back soon again.

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Best ever" /Jul 2015 Booking.com

I can't thank you enough for letting us rent your condo at Bahama Bay! We made such great family memories there! The grounds were beautiful, and the condo was perfect. It was so spacious we didn't feel like we were on top of each other. Truly one of the best places we've rented as a family!

 

We would love to rent your condo again in the future. I will keep your email address in my contacts so that we can keep in touch.

 

Thank you again and again!!

 

SVAR

Thank you for staying with us!

We always get so happy when the complete vacation turn out to be a success for everyone.

It was a true pleasure having you and we look forward accommodating you again next time you go to Orlando.

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Full Pott" /Apr 2015 HomeAway

Full pott till Magnus och Yvonnes fantastiska boende I utkanten av Orlando. Här bor man mycket bekvämt med tillgång till allt man kan tänkas behöva under sin semester. Lägenheten är stor och mycket bra utrustad.

Vi bodde två familjer med fyra små barn vilket fungerade alldeles utmärkt. Själva Bahama Bay är ett stort område med allt man kan önska. Våra barn stortrivdes!

Läget är super med korta avstånd till alla parker och själva Orlando men också till kusten. Vi besökte västkusten flera ggr och hann också med en tur till rymdkusten.

Denna lägenhet rekommenderas varmt och inte minst pga den fantastiska kontakten med ägarna som är oerhört hjälpsamma och organiserade. Allt fungerade över förväntan och vi kände oss väl omhändertagna och informerade. Stort tack!

 

SVAR

Tack för dom värmande orden!

Vi förstår att ni verkligen passade på att maximalt nyttja vistelsen till såväl Orlandos attraktioner samt även kunde njuta av resorten samt åka på utflykter både till Atlant- och Golfkusterna. Det låter som en fantastisk semester!

Lägenheten är ju stor nog för att hysa två barnfamiljer utan problem och detta skapar ju inte bara trevnad utan ni sparar ju samtidigt massor med pengar jämfört med att bo i skilda hotellrum.

Vi hoppas verkligen att ni återkommer snart igen!

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"Fabulous 3-bedroom condo on great property" /Mar 2015 HomeAway

We absolutely recommend this 3-bedroom, 2-bath condo at Bahama Bay, owned by Magnus and Yvonne.

Magnus was terrific to deal with in every way, and the place was just what it was cracked up to be, and exactly what the reviews have said.

Everything is in top shape. It's on the 3rd floor, and there was NO noise from the building. The rooms are perfectly clean and spacious. The grounds are kept impeccably.

On some days, we enjoyed the swimming pool right behind our condo. On other days, we preferred the larger pool near the restaurant. The 3/4-mile nature walk is good for as many rounds as one wants to make. The condo is equidistant from Route 27 and Kissimmee (where there is more activity).

Thank you, Magnus and Yvonne for showing us Homeaway at its very best!!

 

SVAR

Thank you for the fantastic review! It was a pleasure being in contact with you both before and during your stay and we are so happy you have decided to return to our condo next year again. It is great to hear you took the opportunity both to use the amenities at the resort as well as spending time in the Orlando area outside the big parks, there is so much to see and do. Although the resort was fully booked during your stay, including a lot of visiting sports team, one will not be disturbed by noise in our unit thanks to location and flooring standard. Welcome back next year!

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Great stay, great condo, great owners" /Mar 2015 TripAdvisor/HomeAway

Magnus and Yvonne are a very sociable couple to deal with. Having a good contact with the owners helped make our stay very relaxing. All the amenities are as mentioned in other reviews, and the condo is being continually improved. We know that when we return next year, the best condo will be even better. I recommend you get in touch with Magnus...you will be impressed by his friendly professionalism.

 

SVAR

It has been great having you and your family as our guests during February. We always try to keep a good dialogue with our guests, not only to maximize their Orlando vacation but it also gives us invaluable information back so we can continue improving our offer. We are looking forward having you back again next year.

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Toppenboende" /Feb 2015 TripAdvisor/HomeAway

Detta är ett boende som vi verkligen kan rekommendera. Det är en jättefin lägenhet med massor av plats. Helt klart bästa boendet på våran resa. Barnen ger även dom lägenheten högsta betyg.

Allt man behöver och mer därtill finns och när man lägger sig i dom supersköna sängarna är det tyst och lugnt.

Letar ni boende i Orlando så är detta helt perfekt.

Björn, Victoria, Elvira och Emil.

 

SVAR

Tack för er härliga recension. Extra roligt att barnen uppskattade vår lägenhet så mycket.

Det lätt att bli lite bortskämd när man bor i vår lägenhet med allt utrymme, utrustning och komfort.

Det lugna läget längst upp tillsammans med lyxhotellsängarna ger verkligen möjlighet att vila ut efter långa hektiska dagar i Orlando. Vi hoppas att ni snart vill komma tillbaka.

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Hemma fast borta" /Jan 2015 HomeAway

Vi bodde i denna underbara lägenhet i en vecka tillsammans med våra vuxna barn. Och vi hade en fantastisk semester! Lägenheten ligger i ett bra område med närhet till alla tänkbara parker. Själva lägenheten är stor och rymlig, har allt man kan behöva för en lyckad semester och Bahama Bay är ett välskött område. Magnus svarade alltid på våra frågor och tipsade om mycket för att vi skulle få en så bra upplevelse som möjligt. Med Orlando som bas har man västkusten bara ca 2 timmar bort med bil. Vi rekommenderar detta boende och kommer definitivt komma tillbaka!

 

SVAR

Tack för den fantastiska recensionen.! Härligt att höra att semestern blev så lyckad och att ni uppskattade våra små tips. Vi försöker alltid att ge tips som passar våra hyresgästers speciella behov och önskemål. Vi ser fram emot ert nästa besök!

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Toppenställe!" /Jan 2015 HomeAway

Ett toppval att bo, när man ska utforska Orlandos alla nöjen och sevärdheter!

Lägenheten var rikt utrustad med allt man skulle kunna tänka sig, fantastiskt sköna sängar och härligt stora badrum. Jättebra med extra handdukar till poolen, som låg alldeles runt hörnet av lägenheten.

Trevlig balkong att sitta ute på om kvällarna och våra grabbar jublade över wi-fi i lägenheten! Bahama bay och framförallt denna lägenhet skulle vi varmt vilja rekommendera, man blir inte besviken

// Calle och Maria med familj

 

SVAR

Tack för den fantastiska recensionen!

Det är roligt att se att ni uppskattade saker som t.ex. sängarnas komfort, lägenhetens utrustning, den underbara balkongen och läget så nära poolen. Det är bl.a. dessa detaljer som man kanske inte tänker på vid bokningen som gör skillnaden mellan en vanlig lägenhet och vår lägenhet.

Vi hoppas att ni snart kommer tillbaka!

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Magnus' house was great!" /Dec 2014 AirBNB

The beds were comfy, the furnishings were nice, and the rooms were huge. The kitchen had almost everything you need, except for spices, salt and pepper, which the host explained were not left because of health codes.

We loved the balcony, with its comfortable chairs and tables, so nice to sip coffee on in the morning. The resort has everything you need for a great time. Thanks for the great time! Hopefully we can come back next year!

 

SVAR

Thank You Mark!

We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we really hope to have you and your family back soon again as our guests. I am happy that you appreciated the balcony as it is quite unique of its kind at the resort. It is a perfect place for breakfast, relaxing during daytime or enjoying a drink in the evening together with the whole family and friends. This is something you can do independent of season.

It is very true that we are not allowed to keep salt&pepper etc in the kitchen, strict safety regulation from the resort and therefore we always inform our guests in advance. It is quite common our guests bring their own favorite spices from home.

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Traumhafte Unterkunft" /Nov 2014 HomeAway

Wir haben Anfang November 3 Nächte dieser Anlage gewohnt, um von dort einige Parks zu besuchen (Universal, Seaworld und Kennedy Space Center). Die Lage ist optimal, ruhig gelegen in einer schönen Landschaft am Lake Davenport und dennoch sehr verkehrsgünstig zu den Parks, Outletmall und sämtlichen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Im nahegelegenen Walmart haben wir übrigens sehr vergünstigte Tickets für Seaworld gekauft.

Die Anlage macht einen sehr gepflegten Eindruck und das Personal an der Reception war äußerst freundlich. Wir konnten die Pools der Anlage leider nicht nutzen, da wir von morgens bis spät abends unterwegs waren. Beim nächsten Mal bleiben wir bestimmt länger!

 

Und nun zur Wohnung selbst.

Wenn man die Tür öffnet, betritt man ein Paradies! Es fehlt an nichts. Die Einrichtung ist sehr geschmackvoll und in einem sehr guten Zustand. Die Beschreibung in der Anzeige ist absolut treffend, aber die Wohnung ist noch schöner, als auf den Fotos. Wir waren mit 2 Erwachsenen und 3 Kindern dort und hatten mehr als genug Platz. Es war alles tiptop sauber. Der Emailkontakt mit Magnus in Schweden war sehr nett und es lief alles reibungslos ab, obwohl wir recht kurzfristig gebucht haben. Ich kann diese Wohnung zu 100% weiterempfehlen und hoffe, dass auch wir dort mal wieder Urlaub machen-dann auf jeden Fall länger!

 

SVAR

Thank you for the warming words. It was a pity there was not enough time to explore the resort this trip. This is understandable when visiting Orlando, there is so much to do and with the location of Bahama Bay, you will reach all the major attractions with just a short drive. We are proud to here that you compare our condo with a paradise, we are doing our outmost to keep our place in top condition so our guests and ourselves really can enjoy staying there. The contact with you as our guest is so important in order to secure the best possible stay and at the same time building a friendship and mutual trust. Warmly welcome back!

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Schöne Ferienwohnung im Bahama Bay Resort" /Okt 2014 HomeAway

Wir haben eine Woche Urlaub mit unserer Tochter in dieser sehr großzügigen und hervorragend eingerichteten Ferienwohnung verbracht.

Die Wohnung liegt im 2. Stock unter dem Dach dieser Wohneinheit und ist über die breite Außentreppe zu erreichen. Sie ist sehr ruhig gelegen. Mit drei Personen verliert man sich fast in dieser Wohnung. Sechs Personen können hier bestimmt problemlos unter kommen.

Die Einrichtung ist schön hell gehalten und wirkt recht neu und hochwertig. Ausstattung von Küche, Bäder, Wohn- und Schlafzimmern lässt keine Wünsche offen. Es war alles vorhanden was man für einen entspannten Urlaub benötigt.

Das Bahama Bay Resort ist sehr ruhig gelegen trotz zentraler Lage zu den Disney-Parks und anderen Attraktionen in Orlando. Auch sind diverse Restaurants und vielfältige Einkaufsmöglichkeiten recht schnell zu erreichen (die neu geöffnete Funie Steed Rd ist eine gute Umgehung zur US192 Richtung Orlando).

Das Resort selber ist hervorragend ausgestattet (mehrere beheizte Pools, Kinderspielplätze, kleiner Laden für nötigsten Bedarf, Restaurants und freies WLAN in der Anlage) und sehr großzügig mit diversen Grünflächen und auch separaten Fußwegen angelegt.

Der schriftliche Kontakt zum Eigentümer Magnus in Schweden war sehr nett und stets schnell. Wir konnten uns stets mit allen Fragen und kleinen Problemchen an ihn wenden und wurden im Vorfeld unserer Reise mit hilfreichen Informationen versorgt.

Wir kommen gerne wieder. Nochmals vielen Dank für die tadellose Abwicklung.

Jürgen G.

 

SVAR

Thank You for the fantastic review! It was an honor for us having you and your family as our guests. We really enjoyed having the great communication before, during and after your stay. It feels very good that you acknowledged the high standard and that confirms our ambition to offer "das Beste vom Besten" (The Best of the Best) when it comes to offering a place to stay while visiting Orlando. The condo is very spacious and in fact 8 adults can easily stay there without any problem at all. We are looking forward to your next visit and once again, Thank You for staying with us. //Magnus&Yvonne

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "A truly wonderful apartment...Loved it!!" /Okt 2014 HomeAway

Magnus and Yvonne's penthouse condo is one of the largest luxury apartments in the Bahama Bay resort, it is extremely well located close to 2 of the heated swimming pools/ jacuzzi's, gym, the child's play area and the resort clubhouse.

Visitors to the Bahama Bay resort will enjoy a remarkably quiet tranquillity, due in part to the generous spacing of apartment blocks, and also due to the beautifully maintained landscaped grounds of the resort. We find this resort so calming and relaxing at the end of a busy day at one of the many theme parks..... this probably accounts for our having stayed at Bahama Bay on 8 out of our 12 Florida vacations to date.

The apartment appears to have been recently refurbished with new deep pile carpeting in the hall, lounge, and the spacious bedrooms. After the 9 hour flight UK to FL the (new... I think) luxury memory foam topped mattresses were so comfortable and very much appreciated.

We found the whole booking process reassuringly easy with very prompt replies from Magnus throughout. At the time of departure Magnus provided some very helpful 'Good to Know' information which should prove very useful to any newcomers to Bahama Bay/ Florida.

Many Thanks, Dave S.

 

SVAR

Thank you Dave for the fantastic review! It feels especially good as you and your family have been frequent visitor of Bahama Bay and by that having the possibility of comparing different units within the Resort. It is true that our Grand Bahama unit is one of the few of the most spacious Condos in Bahama Bay and is about 40% larger than most other 3 BR units. It is also great that you noticed the perfect location of our condo within the resort, it was a deliberate choice we made to have a unit close to an own poolarea and to the Club house with all surrounding great amenities. The new mattresses and carpets are some of the important improvements we have invested in during this year in order to give our guests a really comfortable stay. We hope getting the honor of accommodating you and your family again during your next trip to Orlando.

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Semester med närhet." Jul 2014 HomeAway

Perfekt boende för alla utflykter runt Orlando. Imponerande yta och utrustning i lägenheten. Gott om plats och 2 stora badrum. Skön balkong med heltäckande insektsnät. Nära pool och varmt bubbelbad. Eftersom det finns flera pooler på området blev det aldrig slut på solsängar.Härligt område och bra service i receptionen. Ett ställe jag varmt rekommenderar! Litet minus för det klena utbudet i områdets " shop", men det ligger Walmart bara några minuter bort från infarten till resorten. Magnus med familj.

 

SVAR

Tack för de vänliga orden. Vi gör allt vi kan för att hålla lägenheten i toppskick och vi har sett till att den är utrustad långt utöver vad som är normalt inom resorten. Balkongen är fantastisk att sitta på, det finns gott om plats för hela familjen och just balkongernas storlek är något som verkligen är speciellt för Grand Bahama lägenheterna. Vi har heller aldrig upplevt någon trängsel vid poolerna och som ni skriver så finns det ju flera pooler att välja mellan. Vi kan hålla med om att utbudet i den lokala butiken inte är det största men med Publix och Wal-Mart några minuter bort så brukar det alltid lösa sig.

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “As good as it gets” /Jun 2014 TripAdvisor

Apartment is well equipped for a vacation stay. A swimming pool just by the building means you can take a dip whenever - just as long as its within opening hours. There are two big and spacious beds, fortunate since a day in Orlando can be quite exhausting.

 

Entertainment options in the living room includes a TV and Stereo. A Blu-ray player is also present. The player has a USB slot, so it could play movies stored on a USB Drive I brought with me.

 

There is a DVD rental station at the area's main building, and it includes surprisingly recent movies as well. Ended up catching up a bit on my Movie backlog that way.

 

The stereo curiously included Bluetooth streaming support, so we could stream music directly from our Smartphones. I'd expect iPods and Tablets to also work.

 

Wi-fi is available over the entire area. It works fine most of the time, but one of the Smartphones was somewhat temperamental with it at times.

 

SVAR

We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay in our condo at Bahama Bay.

 

Great to see that you enjoyed the media facilities we have installed.

It is a fact that you are quite exhausted after a day in Orlando so we felt it was needed to do something extra for a relaxing evening. By having both Blu-ray and DVD players, 4 Flat screen TVs, a modern stereo with wireless connection to your own music, we have taken steps far beyond most other units in the area in offering top quality music and video experience.

The free DVD rental is quite unique for Orlando to our knowledge and it is very appreciated by the guests visiting the resort.

 

We hope to have you all back soon again!

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Very tidy and comfortable accomodation for family.” /Jun 2014 TripAdvisor

We enjoyed our stay here it was quiet and clean. The added features pools, restaurant and surroundings were lovely. We found getting to and from the facility lovely and the desk helpful for booking activities. The over all stay was great

 

SVAR

We are very pleased that you had such a good time at our place.

Great that you found the concierge service so helpful, with hundreds of options what to do, it is so good to have someone on-site to turn to for advice and who can help out with reservations and tickets.

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Comfy stay in spacious condo/beautiful grounds” /Maj 2014 TripAdvisor

Our group consisted of Nana, Poppy, Mom and Dad accompanied by a 5 year old, 3 year old, and 5 month old children. The condo was perfect for us with a great price.

The grounds and amenities are excellent--had some great areas to stroll the babe as well as several pools to choose from for swimming and relaxation.

The location is excellent--close enough to attractions and shopping yet removed from the hustle and bustle of traffic. We closed out our stay by using the picnic area to grill hamburgers and hot dogs while the kiddos enjoyed the playground. It was a very pleasurable stay!

 

SVAR

It is so great hearing that 3 generations traveled and stayed together in our Condo! Thanks to our spacious condo you can do this without running into each other all the time. There is also always room for some privacy.

It must have been a fantastic time you spent on the grounds together with your grandchild. You can easily spend days just walking around, relaxing by the poolside, having a cold soda or a coffee, enjoying the playgrounds etc etc.

The picnic area is so great as the kids can go and play while "daddy" is flipping burgers and hotdogs and the whole family can just be sitting together enjoying every single minute.

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Utmärkt semesterbostad!" /Maj 2014 HomeAway

Vi hyrde denna bostad i två veckor tillsammans med våra barn 8,9 och 13 år och hade en fantastisk semester. Bostaden ligger i ett bra område med närhet till mycket sevärt. Flera pooler samt rolig vattenlek för både stora som små barn.

Lägenheten är stor och rymlig och har allt som kan behövas för en lyckad semester och hela Bahama bay är ett mycket vackert och välskött område. Personalen i klubbhuset samt ägaren Magnus var väldigt snabb på att besvara frågor och komma med tips för att vi skulle få en så bra upplevelse som möjligt. Man tar sig lätt till Disney och de andra parkerna in Orlando. Den vackra västkusten är ca 2 timmar bort med bil. Vi rekommenderar detta boende och kommer definitivt komma tillbaka!

 

SVAR

Vi är så glada att ni hade en så fantastisk semester i Orlando. Ni gjorde helt rätt i att göra en utflykt till havet på västkusten, det är ju bara en snabb bilresa. Att åka till östkusten tar ungefär lika kort tid. Vi vill så gärna att våra gäster får en riktigt bra vistelse hos oss och tycker det är viktigt att hålla en nära kontakt. Då vi kan dela med oss av tips och idéer inför semesterresan. Ni är så välkomna igen.

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Love, Love, Love” /Apr 2014 TripAdvisor

I had never before rented anything in Orlando that wasn't on Disney Property. I am so happy that I found this amazing condo.

With a group of 8, staying on Disney grounds would have broken the bank. We only stayed at the condo over the weekend and it was a wonderful experience.

Checking in was very easy and the grounds were lovely and quite. The condo was well fitted and the best part was that the master bedroom with its own bathroom was not too close to the other 2 bedrooms, which was great when travelling with teenagers.

It took us 20 minutes to get to the Magic Kingdom which wasn't bad at all. I would suggest that you bring an extra towel or two for the pool or that bath. With 8 in this condo, there were only 6 pool towels and six bath towels. Not bad, but with 5 teenage girls, we should have brought our own. Overall, the condo was perfect.

 

SVAR

I am so happy your stay turned out to become such a success!

 

I fully understand your finding of how much value you get for the money when you rent a condo like ours compared to staying inside the parks.

 

I can fully understand that you enjoyed the Master Bedroom as an adult get-away with all the kids around. It is almost like an own apartment in the apartment. En-suite Bathroom, comfortable bed, own TV and direct access to the balcony..what more can one ask for? :)

 

When it comes to the towels it seems to have been a mis-communication between myself and the Resort, I am really sorry for that. There should always be towels for all the guests and if this would happen again you only need to contact the front desk. In any case, I will bring this up with the resort.

 

I really hope to see you all back again in the near future.

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Excellent stay, enjoyed every moment of it" /April 2014 TripAdvisor

Very spacious accommodations. We stayed 2 families with little girls who were very anxious to see Disney World parks. The condo was perfect for our stay, we were just about 20 minutes from Magic Kingdom so we were there in a snap. The resort is beautiful and we can't wait to come back again. There are multiple swimming pools, one close to condo's building, another one - bigger and open until 10 pm - near the club house / reception. Another similar size pool at the restaurant area with little white sand beach, volleyball net and table tennis. Also we enjoyed playing tennis on the real hard court surface near reception, very good quality and with lighting. When you need a day off from visiting parks and all these crowds staying on the resort is the great option. Shopping is very close to the resort - 7 minutes drive to Walmart, so you could get anything you need, open 24 hours. We also recommend buying tickets to all attractions at the Walmart since there is a small discount vs buying at the gates. Overall - great experience, highly recommend to anyone. Will definitely come back again!

 

SVAR

We are so happy that you had such a great stay, especially after the very long drive you had to reach Florida. It is very convenient with Walmart, Publix, Target etc within a few minutes drive. It was nice to hear you appreciated the quality of the tennis court. We are looking forward having you back as our guests soon again.

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Spacious, relaxing condo close to Disney - would definitely return” /Mars 2014 TripAdvisor

This review is for unit 810 in building 8 owned by Magnus and Yvonne at the Bahama Bay Resort. Three of us (mother and two teenage girls) stayed here and we loved this condo and would return again in the future. The owners did a wonderful job communicating what to expect and being available to answer any questions.

 

Inside, the unit was very spacious and had plenty of closet space for us. It was nicely clean with the only exception being the carpeting needs a little work. We liked the comfy couches and the memory foam mattress. The washer and dryer in the unit was wonderful! The small tubes of shampoo, body lotion and bar soap were nice. It was quiet inside and we did not notice any sounds from nearby units. This unit is on the third floor, so you do not need to worry about people making noise above you.

 

Outside, you will need to walk up the stairs from the parking lot to the unit as there is not an elevator. The pool in this "neighborhood" is very close to building 8, so you don't have far to go to the pool and whirlpool. This pool is only open until dusk, so you need to go to the larger pool by the office after dark. The office is a short walk away.

 

Check in was simple with no issues. Only negative with the service was we had two bags of soiled towels outside the unit when we checked in and it took a couple days and phone calls to get them picked up. We liked the convenience of the little shop in the office lobby which sold laundry and dish soap along with simple toiletry items and snack foods. We also needed some dish towels delivered, which took a short wait to receive.

 

The resort is located to the west of the Orlando hustle and bustle. It is in a quiet area away from traffic, yet close to the highway. If you are wiling to drive for about 15-20 minutes in order to have peace and quiet, you will be happy staying here.

 

SVAR

Thank You for the great review!

We were very pleased to hear you appreciated our brand new mattresses and our refurbished sofas.

For us it is important to have a close dialogue with our guests, as we strongly believe it is a benefit for both guests and hosts.

We warmly welcome you and your daughters back at your next Orlando visit.

Once more, thank you for staying at our condo.

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Clean, affordable, and comfortable.” / Feb 2014 TripAdvisor

The accommodations exceeded our expectations given the price. The unit was large, clean, and spacious. The children's splash area was a hit and it was nice to have a restaurant/bar on the premises. I would recommend this unit to others.

 

SVAR

Thank you so much for your review. It was a great pleasure having you and your family as our guests. I hope to see you and your friends back soon again.

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Just what we needed.” /Feb 2014 TripAdvisor

My wife and I just stumbled on this condo through Flipkey for our stay in early Feb 2014. It was perfect and private being on the third floor in such a huge condo. A full screened in balcony from two bedrooms and living room gave this place a relaxing and yet outdoor feeling as my wife and I enjoyed played cards and reading at the balcony table. As well we liked the very close proximity to the pool and large hot tub. We loved it all and the unit itself had everything and I mean everything you needed for a completely relaxing time.

We weren't looking to do the parks so the location was on the outskirts of the high traffic areas which made for a quiet atmosphere. Many restaurants and shops very close as well. We enjoyed taking walks around the very lush tropical grounds. I enjoyed the fitness room and the pool area was fabulous with wonderful lounge furniture.

We will stay here again at our next Florida get away!!!

 

SVAR

What a wonderful respons.

We are so happy you and your wife had such a great time at our condo and we are looking forward to your next visit!

 

Uppgraderingar

Vi försöker hålla just vår lägenhet i ett skick klart över snittet i Bahama Bay och därför har vi tex sedan 2014 bl.a. gjort följande förbättringar:

 

  • 46" LED HDTV i vardagsrummet
  • LCD TV i samtliga sovrum
  • Blu-Rayspelare i vardagsrummet
  • Köksutrustningen har utökats och uppgraderats
  • Bytt ut madrasserna i King och Queen sovrummen.
  • Installerat en slow-cooker
  • Bytt heltäckningsmattor i hela lägenheten
  • Lagt till nya stolar på balkongen
  • Ny Stereo med Bluetooth/USB koppling så man kan lyssna på musik från mobiltelefonen (lagrad, internetradio,Spotify etc)
  • Bytt ut resårmadrassen i bäddsoffan.
  • Sovrumsmöblerna i master bedroom har totalrenoverats.
  • Ny Kaffebryggare installerad
  • Ny dammsugare
  • Nytt skrivbord
  • Samtliga vitvaror utbytta
  • Nytt kabel-TV abonemang
  • WiFi har förbättrats med egen accesspunkt i lägenheten
  • Blu-Ray spelare till 3:e sovrummet
  • Nya soffor inklusive en memoryfoam-madrass till bäddsoffan
  • Nytt knivset
  • Nya dynor till balkongstolarna
  • Nytt AC och värmesystem.
  • Keurig kaffemaskin
  • Köksrenovering

 

English

©bahamabay.se

Nyheter och tillfälliga erbjudanden hittar ni under vår facebooksida

gilla och följ oss där för att inte missa något.

 

facebook.com/bahamabay.se

 

Vi tar jättegärna emot feedback om vår hemsida: Klicka här